Fire Organ, DARK MOFO, Winter night, Hobart


DARKMOFO

Author: mark's travel notes

I am an experienced trekker and hiker. I enjoy taking photographs and travelling. I prefer wilderness and remote places. Travel often as much as I can. Prefer off-season as less people around. Winter is always a great time. Happy to share local knowledge about the beautiful island of Tasmania. I support humanitarian and Human Rights causes and spend much of my time working pro-bono for and in developing countries.

5 thoughts on “Fire Organ, DARK MOFO, Winter night, Hobart”

  1. Love your photos. We just moved to Hobart a couple of months ago, so our first MONA festival. Dark MOFO was excellent last night. Favourites were the fire organ, solid light works and base bath. Light beam from Old Mercury Building was good, along with the light ship. Looking forward to more visits into the city during the week, maybe a movie and the winter feast.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.